Personnel Directory

contactus1100
questions2-1024x576

Delta City Administration
76 North 200 West
Delta, UT 84624-9440
435.864.2759 Offices
435.864.4945 Library
435.864.4313 Facsimile
435.864.7984 Anim Ctrl

Name & Position Contact
Jody T. Anderson, Treasurer 435.864-2759, Ext. 221 or janderson@delta.utah.gov
Justin L. Anderson, Animal Control Officer 435.864.7984
Justin B. Ashby, Field Supervisor 435.864.2676
Lynn B. Ashby, Fire Chief 435.864.7904 or dfd@delta.utah.gov
Michelle S. Burr, Substitute School Crosswalk Guard
Kathryn A. Burton, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945
Todd M. Davies, Public Works Operator I 435.864.2676
Margaret L. Dutson, Sub. School Crosswalk Guard
Lora A. Fitch, Deputy Recorder 435.864.2759, Ext. 230 or lfitch@delta.utah.gov
Deborah B. Greathouse, Library Director 435.864.4945 Ext. 234 or dgreathouse@delta.utah.gov
Chelsea Hathaway, Sub.School Crosswalk Guard
Stetson J. Henrie, Public Works Operator I 435.864.2676
Madison Johnson, Assistant Librarian  435.864.4945
Bridgette D. King, Administrative Assistant 435.864.2759, Ext. 225 or bking@delta.utah.gov
Michael D. Jeffery, Public Works Operator I 435.864.2676
Dent R. Kirkland, Public Works Director 435.864.2759, Ext. 229 or dkirkland@delta.utah.gov
Betsy K. Lee, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945
Michelle C. Lovejoy, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945
Randy C. Morris, Parks Maintenance Supervisor 435.864.2676
Michelle J. Nielsen, School Crosswalk Guard
Shauna O. Petersen, School Crosswalk Guard
Rebecca G. Peterson, Gardener/Custodian 435.864.2676
Gregory J. Schafer, Administrative Officer/Recorder 435.864.2759, Ext. 222 or gschafer@delta.utah.gov
Travis L. Stanworth, Assistant Public Works Director 435.864.2676, or tstanworth@delta.utah.gov
Margie G. Thomas, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945