Personnel Directory

contactus1100
questions2-1024x576

Delta City Administration
76 North 200 West
Delta, UT 84624-9440
435.864.2759 Offices
435.864.4945 Library
435.864.4313 Facsimile
435.864.7984 Anim Ctrl

Name & Position Contact
Jody T. Anderson, Treasurer janderson@delta.utah.gov
Justin L. Anderson, Animal Control Officer jlanderson@delta.utah.gov
Justin B. Ashby, Field Supervisor jashby@delta.utah.gov
Lynn B. Ashby, Fire Chief lashby@frontiernet.net
Triniti A. Bond, Assistant Librarian tbond@delta.utah.gov
Kathryn A. Burton, Assistant Librarian kburton@delta.utah.gov
Todd M. Davies, Public Works Operator II tdavies@delta.utah.gov
Lora A. Fitch, Deputy Recorder lfitch@delta.utah.gov
Deborah B. Greathouse, Library Director dgreathouse@delta.utah.gov
Stetson J. Henrie, Public Works Operator III shenrie@delta.utah.gov
Madison Johnson, Assistant Librarian mjohnson@delta.utah.gov
Bridgette D. King, Administrative Assistant bking@delta.utah.gov
Dent R. Kirkland, Public Works Director dkirkland@delta.utah.gov
Betsy K. Lee, Assistant Librarian blee@delta.utah.gov
Michelle C. Lovejoy, Assistant Librarian mlovejoy@delta.utah.gov
Randy C. Morris, Parks Maintenance Supervisor rmorris@delta.utah.gov
Michelle J. Nielsen, School Crosswalk Guard  mnielsen@delta.utah.gov
Shauna O. Petersen, School Crosswalk Guard  spetersen@delta.utah.gov
Rebecca G. Peterson, Parks Maintenance Asst./Custodian rpeterson@delta.utah.gov
Gregory J. Schafer, Administrative Officer/Recorder gschafer@delta.utah.gov
Kelsie B. Scott, Assistant Librarian kscott@delta.utah.gov
Travis L. Stanworth, Assistant Public Works Director tstanworth@delta.utah.gov
Margie G. Thomas, Assistant Librarian mthomas@delta.utah.gov