Personnel Directory

contactus1100
questions2-1024x576

Delta City Administration
76 North 200 West
Delta, UT 84624-9440
435.864.2759 Offices
435.864.4945 Library
435.864.4313 Facsimile
435.864.7984 Anim Ctrl

Name & Position Contact
Jody T. Anderson, Treasurer 435.864-2759, Ext. 11 or janderson@delta.utah.gov
Justin L. Anderson, Animal Control Officer 435.864.7984 or jlanderson@delta.utah.gov
Justin B. Ashby, Field Supervisor 435.864.2676 or jashby@delta.utah.gov
Lynn B. Ashby, Fire Chief 435.864.7904 or lashby@frontiernet.net
Kathryn A. Burton, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945 or kburton@delta.utah.gov
Todd M. Davies, Public Works Operator II 435.864.2676 or tdavies@delta.utah.gov
Lora A. Fitch, Deputy Recorder 435.864.2759, Ext. 12 or lfitch@delta.utah.gov
Deborah B. Greathouse, Library Director 435.864.4945 Ext. 60 or dgreathouse@delta.utah.gov
Stetson J. Henrie, Public Works Operator III 435.864.2676 or shenrie@delta.utah.gov
Madison Johnson, Assistant Librarian  435.864.4945 or mjohnson@delta.utah.gov
Bridgette D. King, Administrative Assistant 435.864.2759, Ext. 10 or bking@delta.utah.gov
Michael D. Jeffery, Public Works Operator III 435.864.2676 or mjeffery@delta.utah.gov
Dent R. Kirkland, Public Works Director 435.864.2759, Ext. 14 or dkirkland@delta.utah.gov
Betsy K. Lee, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945 or blee@delta.utah.gov
Michelle C. Lovejoy, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945 or mlovejoy@delta.utah.gov
Randy C. Morris, Parks Maintenance Supervisor 435.864.2676 or rmorris@delta.utah.gov
Michelle J. Nielsen, School Crosswalk Guard  mnielsen@delta.utah.gov
Shauna O. Petersen, School Crosswalk Guard  spetersen@delta.utah.gov
Rebecca G. Peterson, Gardener/Custodian 435.864.2676 or rpeterson@delta.utah.gov
Gregory J. Schafer, Administrative Officer/Recorder 435.864.2759, Ext. 15 or gschafer@delta.utah.gov
Travis L. Stanworth, Assistant Public Works Director 435.864.2676, Ext 13 or tstanworth@delta.utah.gov
Margie G. Thomas, Assistant Librarian 435.864.4945 or mthomas@delta.utah.gov